GreenfieldSchool

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
School Leadership Team » Home

Home

Beth Peters, Head of School
petersb@greenfieldschool.org

Chance Reynolds, Assistant Head of School
chance.reynolds@greenfieldschool.org

Bonnie Johnstone, Preschool Director
johnstoneb@greenfieldschool.org

Abbie McKeel, Lower School Division Coordinator
mckeela@greenfieldschool.org

Rob Salter, Athletic Director
salterr@greenfieldschool.org

Sarah Bradley, Guidance Program Coordinator
bradleys@greenfieldschool.org

Robin Hauser, Director of Advancement
hauserr@greenfieldschool.org

Melodie Powell, Director of Student Affairs
powellm@greenfieldschool.org

Kathy Henkel, Business Manager
henkelk@greenfieldschool.org

Aaron Achilles, Director of IT
aaron.achilles@greenfieldschool.org