Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Board of Trustees » Home


Peggy Metts MD, Chairman

Charles Thomas, Ex Officio

Stacey Good

Lynn Lee

George Stronach IV

Kim Scholl

Dan Whaley

Dee Boyd

Whit Coolbaugh

Beth Freshwater-Smith

Don Howard

Jeff Price

Travis Beddingfield

Worth Joyner

Suzanne Vester

Stewart Arens, Jr

Wallace Thomas

Crystal Kirby

Jennifer Lantz

Jeff Ross

Suzette Gibson

Beth Peters, Head of School *

Chance Reynolds, Assistant Head of School*

Wendy Scott, President of the Greenfield GVO *

*non-voting members