GreenfieldSchool

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
School Leadership Team » Home

Home

Beth Peters, Head of School
beth.peters@greenfieldschool.org

Chance Reynolds, Assistant Head of School
chance.reynolds@greenfieldschool.org

Bonnie Johnstone, Preschool Director
bonnie.johnstone@greenfieldschool.org

Robin Morrison, Lower School Division Coordinator
robin.morrison@greenfieldschool.org

Rob Salter, Athletic Director
rob.salter@greenfieldschool.org

Sarah Bradley, Guidance Program Coordinator
sarah.bradley@greenfieldschool.org

Robin Hauser, Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
robin.hauser@greenfieldschool.org

Melodie Powell, Admissions Coordinator & Director of Student Life
melodie.powell@greenfieldschool.org

Kathy Henkel, Business Manager
kathy.henkel@greenfieldschool.org

Daniel Johnson, Director of Buildings and Grounds

daniel.johnson@greenfieldschool.org

 

Aaron Achilles, Director of IT
aaron.achilles@greenfieldschool.org