Board of Trustees


Peggy Metts MD, Chairperson

Worth Joyner

Charles Thomas, Ex Officio

Suzanne Vester

Whit Coolbaugh

Stewart Arens, Jr

Lynn Lee

Wallace Thomas

George Stronach IV

Crystal Kirby

Kim Scholl

Matt Dean

Dan Whaley

Jeff Ross

Dee Boyd

Suzette Gibson

Beth Freshwater-Smith

Jessica McKee, DO

Don Howard


Travis Beddingfield

Beth Peters, Head of School*




*non-voting members